Skynet Committee

 Name  E-mail address
Committee    Committee Mailing List    compsoc /at/ skynet /dot/ ie
President     Donal O'Brien    
Secretary     Andru Quinn    
Treasurer     Thomas Ryan    
Public Relations Officer        
Senior Systems' Administrator     Cathal Ferris    
ITD Liason Officer     Cathal O Donnell    
Ordinary Committee Member     Muthukumaran Thangaramanujam    
Ordinary Committee Member     Mark Brennan    

Skynet - University of Limerick Computer Society
XHTML 1.1 :: CSS 2 :: 508 :: © 2009
Disclaimer: Neither Skynet administration nor University of Limerick accept responsibility for users site content.